. No	Name of the Participant with Salutation	Name of the Organization
1	Dr. Anusuya Devi	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
2	Dr. Kalyan Raju	BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore
3	Ms. Sreelakshmi	New Horizon PU College, Bangalore
4	Dr. Manjunatha	CMR Institute of Technology, Bangalore
5	Dr. Vidyavati S Shastry	SEA College of Engineering and Technology, Bangalore
6	Ms. Sajitha Suresh	New Horizon PU College, Bangalore
7	Mr. Shashidhar	Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
8	Dr. K S Anantha Raju	Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
9	Dr. Revathi sankar	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
10	Dr. Harish K N	Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
11	Dr. Fazulor Rehman	CMR Institute of Technology, Bangalore
12	Ms. B Uma	Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
13	Dr.Raghu MS	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
14	Dr. Raviraj Kusanur	R V College of Engineering, bangalore
15	Dr. Surekha M	The Oxford College of Engineering, Bangalore
16	Dr. Srinivasa	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
17	Dr. C. Manjunatha	R V College of Engineering, bangalore
18	Ms. Mini K P	New Horizon PU College, Bangalore
19	Dr. Asha PK	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
20	Dr. H N Gayathri	The Oxford College of Engineering, Bangalore
21	Dr. S. Satyanarayana	R V College of Engineering, bangalore
22	Dr. Parashuram L	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
23	Dr. K. Natarajan	R V College of Engineering, bangalore
24	Dr.Geetha verma	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
25	Mr. Sudhakar	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
26	Ms. Subashini	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
27	Dr. Kshama Shetty S	NITTE Meenakshi College of Engineering, bangalore
28	Ms. Sadhana H Upadhya	NITTE Meenakshi College of Engineering, bangalore
29	Dr.Prashanth	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
30	Dr. Ramachandra	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
31	Ms. Sowmyashree A.S	NITTE Meenakshi College of Engineering, bangalore
32	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	NITTE Meenakshi College of Engineering, bangalore
33	Dr. Jisha PK	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
34	Dr. Srilatha Rao	NITTE Meenakshi College of Engineering, bangalore
35	Dr. Rohini	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
36	Dr.Dhanalakshmi	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
37	Ms. Shwetha	NITTE Meenakshi College of Engineering, bangalore
38	Ms. Nandhini	New Horizon PU College, Bangalore
39	Ms. Preethi	MVJ College of Engineering, bangalore
40	Dr. Arvinda T	NITTE Meenakshi College of Engineering, bangalore
41	Mr. Ganesh D N	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Bangalore
42	Vrushabendra B	Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering, Mysore
43	Dr. Bhavya	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
44	Ms. Swapna Balakrishna	New Horizon PU College, Bangalore

SI.

45	Ms. Ponnamma	New Horizon PU College, Bangalore
46	Mr. Nagabhushan	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
47	Dr. Shashidhar	SDM College of Engineering and technology, Dharwad
48	Mr. Suresha. N	Bangalore Institute of Technology
49	Mr. Vinod	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
50	Dr. Jyoti M	The Oxford College of Engineering, Bangalore
51	Mr. Ravindra	SEA College of Engineering and Technology, Bangalore
52	Ms. Sherin Issac	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
53	Dr. Shipra Bhati	The Oxford College of Engineering, Bangalore
54	Dr. Sowmya P T	Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering, Mysore
55	Dr. Avinash K	ATME College of Engineering, Mysore
56	Dr. Sarika C	Gopalan College of Engineering and Management
57	Ms. Anitha	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
58	Mrs. Mamatha. M	Nagarjuna College of Engineering and technology
59	Dr. N Srikantamurthy	Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering, Mysore
60	Dr. Mahanandeesha S Hallur	REVA School of Applied Science, Bangalore
61	Mrs. Smitha A K	The Oxford College of Engineering, Bangalore
62	Ms. Spurthi Y L	Gopalan College of Engineering and Management
63	Dr. Basavaraju .B.C	Bangalore Institute of Technology
64	Dr. Piyushi Nautiyal	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
65	Mr. Anil	Sambhram Institute of Technology
66	Mrs. Shruthi K S	Nagarjuna College of Engineering and technology
67	Ms. Manjula	MVJ College of Engineering, bangalore
68	Mr. Vijay Talapatadur	Gopalan College of Engineering and Management
69	Dr. A K Shukla	East Point College of Engineering , Bangalore
70	Ms. Rekha	East Point College of Engineering , Bangalore
71	Dr. Praksh Krishnaiah	New Horizon College of Engineering , Bangalore
72	Dr. Maharani N Y	Gopalan College of Engineering and Management
73	Mr. Manjunath	SEA Composite Pre-University College
74	Dr. Kiran Kumar P	ATME College of Engineering, Mysore
75	Dr. Satheesh B C	Sambhram Institute of Technology
76	Dr. Manjunatha. K	Nagarjuna College of Engineering and technology
77	Prof. Mamatha Mohan	REVA School of Applied Science, Bangalore
78	Dr. Chandra Shekara	Bangalore Institute of Technology